Quick exit

Help us raise $10,000 by Dec 31, ensuring new parents receive vital emotional support this Christmas. 🎄 Donate now!

Nancy Jeffrey
First Nations Group Member

Nancy Jeffrey was born in Darwin on Larrakia Country and is a proud Woolwonga descendant.

Fran Grant
First Nations Group Member

Fran Grant is a Yuin woman, and her Aboriginal family comes from the NSW South Coast.

Deb Spanner
Accredited Mental Health Social Worker - Start Talking Telehealth

Deb Spanner is an Accredited Mental Health Social Worker, with 23 years experience in working across government and non-government mental health services, as well as private practice as a mental health clinician.

Lisa Sandrk
Advocacy, Policy and Engagement Manager

Lisa has over 15 years’ experience in communications and stakeholder engagement, and most recently was an key member of the NSW Mental Health Commission’s stakeholder engagement, communications and policy teams.

Sarah Angus
Programs Coordinator

Sarah works with the clinical administration team and supports Gidget Foundation Australia’s Triage Program.

Dr Erin Seeto
Clinical Team Leader

Dr Erin Seeto is a Clinical Psychologist, based in Sydney, and has worked in various settings including hospitals, community, local government, education, specialist services and private practice across the UK and Australia.

Jami Walk
Registered Nurse, North Northern Sydney Local Health District Aboriginal Health Service

Jami is a proud Wiradjuri woman born on Gaimariagal country. Jami has spent the last 10 years working in nursing across emergency, intensive care, general wards and community health.

Jarrod Bowditch
Non-Executive Director of the Board

Jarrod is a Non-Executive Director of Gidget Foundation Australia.

Arabella Gibson
Chief Executive Officer

Arabella joined Gidget Foundation Australia in early 2017 after a 20 year career in executive leadership roles in the media and communications industry in both Australia and the UK.